Dear members of NSSA,

This is the announcement of the forthcoming Elections of NSSA. The following are the vacancies are there for contesting as decided during the last EC Meeting and GBM.


Sr. No. Post Vacancy
01 President elect 01    tenure 1 year
04 Executive Members 01    tenure 3 years


Those interested may send their nominations by filling the enclosed nomination form and sending it to Dr. Yashbir Dewan, Chairman of the election Committee at with a copy marked to the NSSA Secretariat at before 20th August 2016. Kindly note that eligibility criteria, specifications and requirements are mentioned in the nomination form itself.

With regards,

Prof. Yashbir Dewan,   

Chairman Election Committee,

Dept. of Neurosurgery,
Himalayan Institute of Medical Sciences,
Jolly Grant, Dehradun-248140.

PH:+91-9999948648.Website :